Morning at the Skate Park

This weekend we headed to the skate/BMX park with the kids and their bike, and in the spirit of my mission to take more pictures I brought my camera and often neglected telephoto lens. Biking is a big part of our family, and I’m happy to get some photos of the kids in action. The beauty of taking more pictures is not only capturing our family life, but also discovering that both my kids ride their bikes with their mouths wide open – nature or nurture?!

2 thoughts on “Morning at the Skate Park

Leave a Reply

