Procrastination

The knitting is almost done. Handmade gifts have been wrapped and shipped, and some have even been received and are hopefully being enjoyed. I have two small knitting projects left, and but the sewing looms overhead. I’m procrastinating. I’m nervous. The curtains were more of a challenge than I was expecting and it’s taken a bit of the wind out of my sewing sails. I know I just need to get after it – to start sewing the scavenger hunt bags for the kids. I’ve made mini steps, the fabric is washed and ironed. Today I will stop procrastinating and get going on the bags. Wish me luck!

One thought on “Procrastination

Leave a Reply

