Motif 4

It seems I am always behind on the monthly motifs I am doing with my dear friend Katie of Learn-to-Knit with Katie. I just finished up motif 4, I have instructions for motif 5 sitting in my inbox and apparently motif 6 will be on its way shortly! I love these little projects. The 12×12 swatch is the perfect way to learn a new stitch. As we near the half way point (well in theory if I were all caught up) I am starting to get a sense of how it will come together as a throw.

Here are my four date.

20120406-141448.jpg

2 thoughts on “Motif 4

Leave a Reply

