Camp Out Mitts

I finished my camp out mitts, and handed them over to my lovely neighbor. I brought them over to her place one night, and knitted while we were handing out. She spotted them, and promptly announced they would be hers. I love that she abducted my mitts, i think its hysterical. I love even more that she made me a funky pair of my own. I hope it is cold enough in California for her to wear the camp out mitts occasionally, and when she does that she will think of me. I know every time I see this hot pink and bright bright blue,I will smile and think of you Natasha.

Leave a Reply

