Stripey Jersey Fun

Nana is visiting, and wanted a tutorial on making infinity scarves. We saw some cute striped knit jersey fabric at the store, bought enough for two scarves and banged out a set this afternoon.

20120524-150421.jpg

My husband holds dear the saying that the number of bikes one needs is n + 1, n being the number you have. I think I am in the same boat for scarves. Every time I get the itch to whip up or cast on a new neck accessory, I just think to myself n + 1 baby, n + 1. And, my little problem doesn’t pose quite the storage challenge of his!

2 thoughts on “Stripey Jersey Fun

Leave a Reply

