Good Intentions

I had good intentions to participate in the fabric by fabric one yard wonders sew along this past month. I’m interested in the project, wanted to make it, have an idea of someone I would gift it to and even bought fabric, but alas Halloween preparations, costume creations and some more knitting got in the way.

I will tackle it this fall, because I do believe it will be the perfect gift for a certain someone!

I have some photos to post, a few knitting projects to blog and handmade Christmas to wrap my head around!

2 thoughts on “Good Intentions

    • I saw your post, and it helped set me over the edge to take my time, and not try to squeeze it in under the deadline! Hopefully it will go okay when I do tackle it!

Leave a Reply

